Store Here Ship There
1011 Metropolitan Ave
Leavenworth, KS 66048-1370
PH:9136513131
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Oct 18
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Oct 19
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct 20
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 21
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Oct 22
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Oct 23
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Oct 24
    9:00AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Oct. 18
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Oct. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 21
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 22
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 23
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 24
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Oct. 18
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Oct. 19
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 21
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 22
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 23
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 24
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 18
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Oct. 19
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 21
    2:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 22
    2:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 23
    2:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 24
    2:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 18
    Today
  • Sat Oct. 19
  • Sun Oct. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 21
  • Tue Oct. 22
  • Wed Oct. 23
  • Thu Oct. 24