Store Here Ship There
1011 Metropolitan Ave
Leavenworth, KS 66048
PH:9136513131
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Dec 16
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Dec 17
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Dec 18
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Dec 19
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Dec 20
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Dec 21
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Dec 22
    9:00AM
    1:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Dec. 17
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Dec. 17
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 22
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Dec. 17
    2:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    2:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    2:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    2:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    2:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 22
    1:00PM
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Dec. 17
  • Tue Dec. 18
  • Wed Dec. 19
  • Thu Dec. 20
  • Fri Dec. 21
  • Sat Dec. 22