Store Here Ship There
1011 Metropolitan Ave
Leavenworth, KS 66048
PH:9136513131
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Apr 21
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Apr 22
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Apr 23
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Apr 24
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Apr 25
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Apr 26
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Apr 27
    9:00AM
    1:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 27
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
    2:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    2:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    2:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    2:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    2:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 27
    1:00PM
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
  • Tue Apr. 23
  • Wed Apr. 24
  • Thu Apr. 25
  • Fri Apr. 26
  • Sat Apr. 27