Store Here Ship There
1011 Metropolitan Ave
Leavenworth, KS 66048
PH:9136513131
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Oct 22
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct 23
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Oct 24
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Oct 25
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Oct 26
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Oct 27
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct 28
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Oct. 22
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 23
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 24
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 25
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 26
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Oct. 22
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 23
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 24
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 25
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 26
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 27
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 23
    2:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 24
    2:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 25
    2:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 26
    2:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 27
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 23
  • Wed Oct. 24
  • Thu Oct. 25
  • Fri Oct. 26
  • Sat Oct. 27
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup