Store Here Ship There
1011 Metropolitan Ave
Leavenworth, KS 66048
PH:9136513131
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
1:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Sep 22
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Sep 23
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 24
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Sep 25
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Sep 26
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Sep 27
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Sep 28
    9:00AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 25
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 27
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    5:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Sep. 22
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 25
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 27
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    2:00PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 22
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
    2:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 25
    2:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    2:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 27
    2:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    2:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 22
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
  • Tue Sep. 25
  • Wed Sep. 26
  • Thu Sep. 27
  • Fri Sep. 28